Webinar: Psychological Self-Healing

Milen Ivanov
Event date 27 Mar '21 19:00 - 21:00
Event location
Webex
4 comments
110 views

We are happy to announce that our next webinar would be presented by Panagiota Kontoléon, she is a Psychotherapist, MSc Counseling Psychology & Psychotherapy, as well as coMra Certified Somatic Therapist.

In this webinar, we will attempt to take a ride on the psychological part of our journey of life. As this is a journey of a lifetime, we will touch upon the things that steer us away from the joy of life and put us at risk of mental illness, as well as how we can take corrective actions to head back towards psychological self-healing. Join us on this ride and it would be fun :)

Saturday, March 27th, 2021 - 17:00 UTC

19.00 South Africa Time and Eastern Europe time
5.00 PM UK Time
12:00 PM Eastern Time (the US and Canada)
09:00 AM Pacific Time (the US and Canada)

Allow users to enroll in event
On