Boost your immunity with coMra: an update

Milen Ivanov
Event date 23 Feb '21 19:00 - 21:00
Event location
Webex
0 comments
1 likes
39 views

Boost your immunity with coMra: an update

This is second part of April Webinar, focused on the practical experience and knowledge gained since.

Please, if you had experience with COVID-19 and coMra during this year, contact us!

We would be happy if you share your experience, your learning or propose questions for the webinar, that would help others to go through this experience.

Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021 - 17:00 UTC

  • 19.00 South Africa Time and Eastern Europe time
  • 5.00 PM UK Time
  • 12:00 PM Eastern Time (the US and Canada)
  • 09:00 AM Pacific Time (the US and Canada)
Link to the Announcement
Allow users to enroll in event
On